We are eleminating your cost intensive manual processes in production logistics in 3 steps
Step 2 Replacing   Tugger   Trains   in   production   by   automated   guided   vehicles (ADD System) Your production line becomes leaner! -> material replenishment based on real-time demand -> no more unnecessary bulk material in production Automated   guided   vehicles   handle   automatically   all   material   supply   in production Step 3 If   an   automatic   small   parts   warehouse   is   available   it   can   be   delivered directly and automatically to the production line.
Step 1 Installation of an Automated Retrieval System (electronic KANBAN System) Transitioning   to   automatic   retrieval   system   for   small   and   large load carriers in production eliminates ... -> scanning processes -> over- and undersupplies -> delivery peaks
Home Home
We are eliminating your cost intensive manual processes in production logistics in 3 steps
Step 2 Replacing    Tugger    Trains    in    production    by    automated    guided vehicles (ADD System) Your production line becomes leaner! -> material replenishment based on real-time demand -> no more unnecessary bulk material in production Automated    guided    vehicles    handle    automatically    all    material supply in production Step 3 If   an   automatic   small   parts   warehouse   is   available   it   can   be delivered directly and automatically to the production line.
Step 1 Installation of an Automated Retrieval System (electronic KANBAN System) Transitioning   to   automatic   retrieval   system   for   small   and   large load carriers in production eliminates… -> scanning processes -> over- and undersupplies -> delivery peaks

Wir eliminieren Ihre kostenintensiven Prozesse in der Produktionslogistik in 3 Schritten
Schritt 1 Installation eines Automatischen Abrufsystems (Elektronisches KANBAN System) Durch   Umstellung   auf   Automatische   Material-Abrufsysteme   für KLT und GLT in der Produktion -> kein Scanning mehr! -> keine Über- oder Unterbelieferung mehr! -> Keine Lieferspitzen mehr!
Schritt 2 Routenzüge in der Produktion werden durch Fahrerlose Trans- portsysteme (ADD System) ersetzt. Die Linie wird schlanker! -> Materialnachschub erfolgt im Echtbedarf -> Kein unnötiges Material mehr in der Produktion Fahrerlose Transportsysteme übernehmen die vollautomatische Materialversorgung in der Produktion. Schritt 3 Wenn ein AKL verfügbar ist, kann die Versorgung vom AKL bis in die Produktion direkt und vollautomatisch organisiert werden.
AGB
Home Home
Schritt 2 Routenzüge   in   der   Produktion   werden   durch   Fahrerlose   Trans- portsysteme (ADD System) ersetzt. Die Linie wird schlanker! -> Materialnachschub erfolgt im Echtbedarf -> Kein unnötiges Material mehr in der Produktion Fahrerlose    Transportsysteme    übernehmen    die    vollautomatische Materialversorgung in der Produktion. Schritt 3 Wenn   ein   AKL   verfügbar   ist,   kann   die   Versorgung   vom   AKL   bis   in die Produktion direkt und vollautomatisch organisiert werden.
Schritt 1 Installation    eines    Automatischen    Abrufsystems    (Elektronisches KANBAN System) Durch    Umstellung    auf    Automatische    Material-Abrufsysteme    für KLT und GLT in der Produktion -> kein Scanning mehr!   -> keine Über- oder Unterbelieferung mehr! -> Keine Lieferspitzen mehr!
Wir eliminieren Ihre kostenintensiven Prozesse in der Produktionslogistik in 3 Schritten
AGB