Back to „Home“ page Back to „Home“ page Back to „Home“ page To „Our product portfolio“ Auto-ID-products for your production and logistics Identytec offers you a wide selection of all current auto-ID products such as scanners, forklift terminals, mobile devices, tablet PCs, printers, numerous consumables, etc. Forklift terminals Mobile devices Industrial radio scanners Label printers Consumables
  - E-Kanban systems - Labels and carbon ribbons - Access points/-ports - RFID - Pick by voice
HARDWARE         - Mobile terminals         - Forklift terminals and Tablet-PCs         - Barcode scanners         - Mobile workplaces         - Barcode printers         - Mobile barcode printers
FORKLIFT TERMINALS  Forklift terminals and tablet PCs, which communicate with the ERP system via WLAN, are indispen-       sable in the logistics. A variety of device manufacturers and display sizes are at your diposal.   MOBILE DEVICES   Each mobile application also includes the selection of the appropriate terminal. Through the use of    Windows Mobile, modern devices can now be combined with each other.       Please contact us. We will gladly advise you!  INDUSTRIAL RADIO SCANNERS   From extremely robust radio scanners to cable-bound office scanners, you can choose from a    variety of devices.    LABEL PRINTERS   Thermal transfer printers are ideally suited for industrial applications when it comes to barcode,    kanban or bon printing. For every application there is the right printer, from „round-the-clock“      operations to portable printers for mobile use.                     LABELS/CONSUMABLES     - Labels (blank, printed)     - PE/PVC labels     - Carbon ribbon     - NVE, etc. Back to „Home“ page Back to „Home“ page Back to „Home“ page To „Our product portfolio“
Auto-ID-products for your production and logistics Identytec offers you a wide selection of all current auto-ID products such as scanners, forklift terminals, mobile devices, tablet PCs, printers, numerous consumables, etc. Forklift terminals Mobile devices Industrial radio scanners Label printers Consumables
  - E-Kanban systems - Labels and carbon ribbons - Access points/-ports - RFID - Pick by voice
HARDWARE     - Mobile terminals     - Forklift terminals and Tablet-PCs     - Barcode scanners     - Mobile workplaces     - Barcode printers     - Mobile barcode printers
FORKLIFT TERMINALS    Forklift terminals and tablet PCs, which communicate with the ERP     system via WLAN, are indispensable in the logistics. A variety of device       manufacturers and display sizes are at your diposal.  MOBILE DEVICES   Each mobile application also includes the selection of the appropriate    terminal. Through the use of Windows Mobile, modern devices can    now be combined with each other.       Please contact us. We will gladly advise you!  INDUSTRIAL RADIO SCANNERS   From extremely robust radio scanners to cable-bound office    scanners, you can choose from a variety of devices.    LABEL PRINTERS   Thermal transfer printers are ideally suited for industrial applications    when it comes to barcode, kanban or bon printing. For every    application there is the right printer, from „round-the-clock“ operations    to portable printers for mobile use.                      LABELS/CONSUMABLES     - Labels (blank, printed)     - PE/PVC labels     - Carbon ribbon     - NVE, etc.
Back to „Home“ page  Back to „Home“ page Back to „Home“ page  To „Our product portfolio“

Auto-ID-Produkte für Ihre Produktion und Logistik Identytec bietet Ihnen eine große Auswahl an allen gängigen Auto-ID Produkten wie Scanner, Staplerter-minals, Tablett-PC’s, Drucker, zahlreiche Verbrauchsmaterialien, etc. Stapler-Terminals Mobile Endgeräte Industrie-Funkscanner Etikettendrucker Verbrauchsmaterialien
  - eKanban-Systeme - Etiketten und Carbonbänder - Access-Points/-Ports - RFID - Pick by voice
HARDWARE     - Mobile Datenendgeräte     - Stapler-Terminals und Tablet-PC’s     - Barcode-Scanner     - Mobile Arbeitsplätze     - Barcode-Drucker     - Mobile Barcode-Drucker   STAPLER-TERMINALS    Staplerterminals und Tablet-PC’s, die über WLAN mit dem ERP System kommunizieren, sind aus der Logistik     nicht mehr wegzudenken. Eine Vielzahl von Geräteherstellern und Displaygrößen stehen Ihnen zur     Verfügung. MOBILE ENDGERÄTE    Zu jeder mobilen Anwendung gehört auch die Auswahl des passenden Endgerätes. Durch den Einsatz von       Windows Mobile sind moderne Geräte heute miteinander kombinierbar. Das richtige Gerät für die jeweilige     Kundenlösung ist wichtig.  Bitte sprechen Sie uns an. Wir beraten Sie gerne! INDUSTRIE-FUNKSCANNER    Vom extrem robusten Funkscanner bis hin zum kabelgebundenen Office-Scanner steht Ihnen eine Vielzahl       von Geräten zur Auswahl.  ETIKETTENDRUCKER    Thermotransferdrucker sind bestens für den industriellen Einsatz geeignet, wenn es um Barcode-, Kanban-     oder Bondruck geht. Für jegliche Applikationen gibt es den passenden Drucker, für den „Rund um die Uhr“      Einsatz bis hin zum tragbaren Drucker für den mobilen Einsatz.  ETIKETTEN/ VERBRAUCHSMATERIAL     - Etiketten (blanko, bedruckt)     - PE/PVC Etiketten     - Carbonband     - NVE, etc. Back to „Home“ page  Zurück zur Startseite Back to „Home“ page  Zu unserem Produktportfolio Zur Startseite Back to „Home“ page  Zu unserem Produktportfolio
Auto-ID-Produkte für Ihre Produktion und Logistik Identytec bietet Ihnen eine große Auswahl an allen gängigen Auto-ID Produkten wie Scanner, Staplerter-minals, Tablett-PC’s, Drucker, zahlreiche Verbrauchsmaterialien, etc. Stapler-Terminals Mobile Endgeräte Industrie-Funkscanner Etikettendrucker Verbrauchsmaterialien
  - eKanban-Systeme - Etiketten und Carbonbänder - Access-Points/-Ports - RFID - Pick by voice
HARDWARE     - Mobile Datenendgeräte     - Stapler-Terminals und Tablet-PC’s     - Barcode-Scanner     - Mobile Arbeitsplätze     - Barcode-Drucker     - Mobile Barcode-Drucker
STAPLER-TERMINALS    Staplerterminals und Tablet-PC’s, die über WLAN mit dem ERP System       kommunizieren, sind aus der Logistik nicht mehr wegzudenken. Eine     Vielzahl von Geräteherstellern und Displaygrößen stehen Ihnen zur     Verfügung.  MOBILE ENDGERÄTE   Zu jeder mobilen Anwendung gehört auch die Auswahl des passenden    Endgerätes. Durch den Einsatz von Windows Mobile sind moderne    Geräte heute miteinander kombinierbar. Das richtige Gerät für die     jeweilige Kundenlösung ist wichtig.        Bitte sprechen Sie uns an. Wir beraten Sie gerne!  INDUSTRIE-FUNKSCANNER   Vom extrem robusten Funkscanner bis hin zum kabelgebundenen     Office-Scanner steht Ihnen eine Vielzahl      von Geräten zur Auswahl.    ETIKETTENDRUCKER   Thermotransferdrucker sind bestens für den industriellen Einsatz    geeignet, wenn es um Barcode-, Kanban- oder Bondruck geht. Für    jegliche Applikationen gibt es den passenden Drucker, für den „Rund    um die Uhr“ Einsatz bis hin zum tragbaren Drucker für den mobilen    Einsatz.                      ETIKETTEN/ VERBRAUCHSMATERIAL     - Etiketten (blanko, bedruckt)     - PE/PVC Etiketten     - Carbonband     - NVE, etc.
Zur Startseite Back to „Home“ page  Zu unserem Produktportfolio